Hosanna Lutheran Church presents

“Welcome the Newborn King”

 

 

“Welcome the Newborn King” is the theme of this year’s Christmas Celebration (formerly cantata) will

feature songs and praise from all ages. We are combining the excitement of our children and youth with

the joy of our adult singers, as we worship Jesus, our newborn King.

 

 

 

Christmas Celebration Dates & Times:

(Grades 1 – 12 & Adults)

• Friday, December 15 at 7:00 pm

• Saturday, December 16 at 3:00 & 5:00 pm

• Sunday, December 17 at 9:00 & 11:00 am

 

Children’s Program:

(3 Years – Kindergarten)

  • Saturday, December 9 at 5:00 pm

 

 

Rehearsal Dates:

Grades 1-6

 

Sat October 28, 9 – 10 am

Sat November 4, 9 – 10 am

Sat November 11, 9 – 10 am

Sat November 18, 9 – 10 am

Sat December 2, 9 – 10 am

Sat December 9, 9 – 10 am

Thur December 14, 6:30 – 8:00 pm
(DRESS REHEARSAL for all choirs and instrumentalists)

 

Grades 7 – 12 and Adults

Thurs October 26, 6:30 – 8:00 pm

Thurs, November 2, 6:30 – 8:00 pm

Thurs, November 9, 6:30 – 8:00 pm

Thurs, November 16, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Thurs, November 23 – Thanksgiving; no rehearsal

Thurs, November 30, 6:30 – 8 pm

Thurs, December 7, 6:30 – 8 pm

Thurs, December 14, 6:30 – 8:00 pm
(DRESS REHEARSAL for all choirs and instrumentalists)

 

3 Years – Kindergarten

All rehearsals are held during Connect U Kids time; there are no additional rehearsals.

 

 

 

For more information about Hosanna’s music ministry, please contact

Director of Music Ministry, Sarah Keller, 507-388-1766

or send an email to Sarah at sarahkeller@hosannamankato.com.